SKÅNE

Annika Asking

Skåne
annika.asking@omstallarna.nu
073-22 44 000

Mer om mig

HALLAND

Git Engblom

Halland
git.engblom@omstallarna.nu
073-801 03 21

Mer om mig

Karin Engblom

Studie- yrkesvägledare
Halland
karin.engblom@omstallarna.nu

Helena Högfeldt

Varberg
helena.hogfeldt@omstallarna.nu

GÖTEBORG

Hinda Mohamud

Studie- yrkesvägledare
Göteborg
hinda.mohamud@omstallarna.nu

076-276 27 90

STOCKHOLM

Cecilia Lund

Stockholm
cecilia.lund@omstallarna.nu
0705 – 81 19 50

Helena Magasanik

Stockholm
helena.magasanik@omstallarna.nu
070 – 82 00 669

Mer om mig